Login Join/Renew

2014 AORN Foundation Donor Wall

The AORN Foundation recognizes those donors who gave a one-time donation of $500 or more to our mission. Thank you for supporting the “Nurses Who Make Surgery Safe.”
Visionaries, $100,000+


Investors, $25,000-$99,999

3M Healthcare
Steris Corporation

Trustees, $10,000-$24,999

Sage Products Inc
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc.
Ecolab Foundation
Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc.

Leaders, $5,000-$9,999

3M Health Care
Zimmer Inc
Moniker Foundation
AORN of North Central Minnesota
3M Health Care

Benefactors, $2,500-$4,999

Virginia State Council of Perioperative Nurses
Steris Corporation
AORN of Four States Area

Supporters, $1,000-$2,499

Jane Rothrock
Joan Spear
Deborah Doyle
Aramark Unifom Services
AORN of Lake Country Wisconsin
AORN of Richmond Area
Walnut Hill OB/GYN Associates
John Keturi
C F Barber
CONMED Electrosurgery
Ellen Murphy
Laser Institute Of America
South Florida
Ims/Integrated Medical Systems
Mark Claster
AORN, Inc.
B.J. Rhodes
High Point Small Luxuries Fine Jewelry
Mobile Instrument Services & Repair, Inc.
Beverly Kirchner
Mary Patterson
Mount Sinai Medical Ctr
Pacira Pharmaceuticals
Martha Connor
Amber Wood

Friends, $500-$999

Joy Don Baker
Anita Mitchell
Jean Franks
Mary Kroetch
Trish Seifert
Anita Shoup
Julia Thompson
Carol Applegeet
Louisiana State Council of Perioperative Nurses
Candace Scheresky
Jeri Hamilton
Linda Groah
Golden Gavel Group
Cinthia Cendana
Angie Dillow
Terry Boersma
Carol Applegeet
Lynda Moser
Texas Rangers
Nathalie Walker
Hilton Chicago
The Chicago Marriott Downtown
Nominating and Leadership Committee
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Competency & Credentialing Institute (CCI)
Jan Quill
I.C. Medical, Inc.
Lillian Nicolette
Georgina Centeno
Joanne Hammen
AORN of New Orleans
Louise Rzeszewski

FoundationLogoDonate Now

Guidelines for Perioperative Practice


News & Events