AORN Virtual Town Hall & Special Business Meeting | Quorum Needed | Tuesday, February 21 | Register Now

AORN Virtual Town Hall

AORN Virtual Town Hall and Special Business Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 | 4pm PST; 5pm MST; 6pm CT; 7pm EST


Under the AORN bylaws, a quorum of 100 members is needed for membership action between Congresses, with a minimum of at least ten members from each of five geographic regions. Because of this quorum requirement and the recently adopted resolution requiring membership approval of AORN position statements, the following procedures are necessary for participation in this virtual town hall and special business meeting of the members.

Please note:

  • Members must pre-register for the meeting with name, member ID, email address, state of residence, and phone number
  • Members must attend via computer in order to vote on the position statement

Agenda


Register Now

Price: Free