Login Join AORN

2013-2014 AORN National Ballot

Voting for candidates opens on March 3rd - April 1st 2014.  Cast your vote at: www.aorn.org/vote 

Elections Results announced at the 2014 AORN Congress in Chicago, Illinois - March 29th - April 2, 2014.


CANDIDATE                                 STATE                                
President-elect  Renae N. Battie  WA
(one to be elected)    
Vice President  Callie Craig OK
(one to be elected) Jane A. Kusler-Jensen WI
Secretary  Denise Jackson TX
(one to be elected) Nathalie Walker LA
Board of Directors  Holly S. Ervine GA
(three to be elected) Donna A. Ford MN
  Kathleen B. Gaberson PA
  Judi Goldberg CT
  Jessica Gruendler CA
  Beverly A. Kirchner TX
  Missi Merlino TX
  Dawn Myers Yost WV
Nominating &  Stephen Balog VA
Leadership  Kathy Greer Bertalon IN
Development   Vangie Dennis  GA
Committee  Cheryl Langford MN
(three to be elected) Brenda G. Larkin WI
  Merideth Lewis-Cooney CA
  Darlene B. Murdock TX
  Barbara A. Wiemann MN


Standards & Recommended Practices


News & Events