Access Now: AORN COVID-19 Clinical Support

Virtual Town Hall and Special Business Meeting

Wednesday, June 30 at 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Please join AORN President Holly Ervine, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, CNOR, for a virtual Town Hall and special business meeting. This is an opportunity for you to be active in your association and weigh in on issues important to our profession.

Members must pre-register for this meeting with name, member ID, email address, state of residence, and phone number. In order to vote on the Position Statements, members must attend via computer. 

Agenda
  • Hear exciting new details about education and networking planned for Expo