Voting Matters Logo 2022

Official Voting Results

Congratulations to the following elected candidates for the 2022-2023 term of office.

Meet the Nominating Committee     Read Bios


President-elect Elizabeth “Lizz” Pincus, MSN, MBA, RN, ACNS-BC, CNS-CP, CNOR
Vice President Darlene Murdock, BSN, BA, RN, CNOR, CSSM
Secretary Jamie Ridout, MSN, MBA, RN, CNOR, CASC, NEA-BC
Board of Directors

Deborah Marie Ebert, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CNOR, CCRN, CPAN, CAPA

Megan Nolan, MSN, RN, CNOR, CSSM

Rebecca Vortman, DNP, RN, CNOR

 Nominating Committee

Hung-Fu “Charlie” Lin, MSN, APRN, NP-C, CNOR

Daphny Peneza, MSN, RN, CNOR, CSSM

Olivia Jean Raymond, BSN, RN, CNOR